Webinar: Improve Site-Sponsor Collaboration from Site Activation to Study Close Out

To have a successful TMF strategy, it is imperative to actively include the ISF as a critical component of the full document lifecycle.


18 March 2014

Webinar: Improve Site-Sponsor Collaboration from Site Activation to Study Close Out

In the world of clinical trials, current electronic trial master file solutions (eTMF) leave something to be desired. Focusing solely on the sponsor TMF and supporting site interactions through investigator portals alone is limiting.  

Investigator portals provide a means of communication to enable documents to be received from sites and published to investigators, facilitating collaboration, which sites can then incorporate into their investigator site file (ISF).  The problem, however, is that often sites aren’t moving documents to ISF from the investigator portal. Without maintaining an up-to-date ISF, auditability and the regulatory status of documents stored in the portal becomes unclear.  To have a successful TMF strategy, it is imperative to actively include the ISF as a critical component of the full document lifecycle.

To show you how this can be accomplished, Kevin McNulty, Intralinks’ Product Marketing Director, will be hosting a complimentary live Xtalks’ webinar presentation on Thursday, March 27th at 11:00 AM ET / 3:00 PM GMT / 4:00 PM CET. The “Leveraging a Single Source of Truth to Improve Site-Sponsor Collaboration from Site Activation to Study Close Out” webinar will teach you how an eISF can boost site performance and audit readiness, while also showing you how an eISF can enable a remote monitoring strategy that greatly reduces the amount of on-site monitoring visits.

To join the webinar, please register by clicking here. We hope you can join us!