Intralinks | Nos experts

Matthew Porzio

Vice-président, stratégie et marketing produit

Matthew Porzio est responsable de la stratégie globale d’Intralinks Dealspace®, y compris les solutions de Data Room virtuelle et de cycle de vie complet de transaction pour les secteurs M&A, investissement en capital, conseil, développement de l’entreprise et restructuration.

Avant de rejoindre Intralinks, il était associé chez Metzler, un cabinet de conseil allemand spécialisé dans les transactions M&A transfrontalières. Avant Metzler, M. Porzio a travaillé comme analyste et associé dans les groupes Equity Capital Markets et Business Services Investment Banking chez First Union Securities (devenu plus tard Wachovia). M. Porzio est diplômé de la Colgate University.

M. Porzio est largement reconnu comme une sommité en matière de tendances et de technologies M&A. Il est apparu sur les chaînes CNBC et Fox Business, et a été cité dans de nombreuses publications papier et numériques américaines et internationales telles que : The Australian, Bloomberg News, le Boston Globe, le Financial Times, Forbes, Investor’s Business Daily et le New York Times. M. Porzio est intervenu dans de nombreuses conférences et manifestations de l’industrie à travers le monde.

Lisez les derniers articles de Matt : http://blogs.intralinks.com/dealcloser/author/mporzio/

LinkedInTwitter

Intralinks | Our Experts

Matthew Porzio

Vice President, Strategy & Product Marketing

Matthew Porzio is responsible for the global strategy of Intralinks Dealspace® including virtual data room and full deal lifecycle solutions for the M&A, private equity, advisory, corporate development, and restructuring communities. 

Before joining Intralinks, he was a senior associate at Metzler, a German advisory firm, focused on cross-border M&A transactions. Prior to Metzler, Mr. Porzio served as an analyst and associate in the Equity Capital Markets and Business Services Investment Banking groups at First Union Securities (later Wachovia). Mr. Porzio holds a Bachelor's degree from Colgate University.

Mr. Porzio is widely recognized as a leading authority on M&A trends and technology. He has appeared on CNBC and Fox Business television broadcasts and been quoted in a variety of national and international print and online publications including: The Australian, Bloomberg News, The Boston Globe, The Financial Times, Forbes, Investor’s Business Daily, and The New York Times. Mr. Porzio has spoken at numerous industry conferences and events around the globe.

Read Matt’s latest blog posts

Read Matt's posts on Forbes

LinkedInTwitter