Intralinks | Unsere Experten

Matthew Porzio

Vice President, Strategy & Product Marketing

Matthew Porzio ist für die globale Strategie von Intralinks Dealspace® verantwortlich, einschließlich der Lösungen für virtuelle Datenräume und den gesamten Deal-Zyklus für die Bereiche M&A, Private-Equity, Beratungsleistungen, Unternehmensentwicklung und Umstrukturierung.

Vor seiner Zeit bei Intralinks war er leitender Angestellter bei Metzler, einem deutschen Beratungsunternehmen mit Schwerpunkt grenzüberschreitende M&A-Transaktionen. Davor arbeitete er als Analyst und Partner im Bereich der Eigenkapitalmärkte und im Investment-Banking für Unternehmensdienstleistungen bei First Union Securities (später Wachovia). Er besitzt einen Bachelor-Abschluss der Colgate University.

Matthew Porzio gilt als führender Experte für M&A-Trends und -Technologien. Er war bereits in Fernsehsendungen auf CNBC und Fox Business zu sehen und wurde in zahlreichen nationalen und internationalen Print- und Online-Medien zitiert, darunter: The Australian, Bloomberg News, The Boston Globe, The Financial Times, Forbes, Investor’s Business Daily und The New York Times. Er hat bereits Vorträge bei zahlreichen Branchenkonferenzen und Veranstaltungen in aller Welt gehalten.

Lesen Sie Matthew Porzios neueste Blog-Beiträge unter http://blogs.intralinks.com/dealcloser/author/mporzio/

LinkedInTwitter

Intralinks | Our Experts

Matthew Porzio

Vice President, Strategy & Product Marketing

Matthew Porzio is responsible for the global strategy of Intralinks Dealspace® including virtual data room and full deal lifecycle solutions for the M&A, private equity, advisory, corporate development, and restructuring communities. 

Before joining Intralinks, he was a senior associate at Metzler, a German advisory firm, focused on cross-border M&A transactions. Prior to Metzler, Mr. Porzio served as an analyst and associate in the Equity Capital Markets and Business Services Investment Banking groups at First Union Securities (later Wachovia). Mr. Porzio holds a Bachelor's degree from Colgate University.

Mr. Porzio is widely recognized as a leading authority on M&A trends and technology. He has appeared on CNBC and Fox Business television broadcasts and been quoted in a variety of national and international print and online publications including: The Australian, Bloomberg News, The Boston Globe, The Financial Times, Forbes, Investor’s Business Daily, and The New York Times. Mr. Porzio has spoken at numerous industry conferences and events around the globe.

Read Matt’s latest blog posts

Read Matt's posts on Forbes

LinkedInTwitter