我们是您坚实的后盾

疫情来袭,没有人是一座孤岛。我们的员工、流程和技术随时待命,为您提供所需支持。

致社区书:

新冠疫情在全球肆虐蔓延,我们最为珍视的家庭、企业和社区,以及我们的日常生活,都受到了前所未有的影响。我们希望,您和您的家人、亲友、同事都身体健康,安然无恙。我们想借此机会,向所有或直接或间接地受到影响的人们,送上诚挚的问候和良好的祝愿,并发自内心地感谢勇敢地与疫情战斗的所有医护人员。

作为SS&C Intralinks社区的重要一员,我们由衷地感谢您给予我们的信任。我们从未低估疫情的影响,并且希望让您知道,我们已做好一切准备,随时为您提供所需帮助,助您在危机中继续前行。疫情之下,没有人是局外人。我们的员工、流程和技术随时待命,在您需要的时候提供支持。

自疫情爆发以来,我们一直严格遵守业务所在国家/地区的规定与建议。目前,我们几乎所有的员工都处于在家工作状态。SS&C Intralinks已经制定了完备的方案,尤其加强了语音和数据服务,使我们的运营能够正常开展,同时确保我们尽职的客服人员继续为您提供所需协助。为此,我们平衡了全球各个服务和生产地点之间的负载,确保您的内容准备、文档分发和文档归档流程保持无缝运行,免受疫情干扰。简而言之,我们将与SS&C的23000名员工一起,随时准备协助您顺利完成工作。 

在可预见的将来,您和您的团队可能将保持远程工作状态。如果您正苦于无法应对繁多的纸质合同文本,我们的电子签名功能可全面发挥作用。我们非常乐意帮助您实现无纸化协议签署,而无需等待纸质文件的送达。如果您正忙于筹备新项目,我们能够帮您在数分钟之内搭建起新的数据室,而您无需承担任何合同义务。无论您是并购交易执行团队成员、对投资人负责的基金管理人,还是需要与诸多利益相关方安全交换信息的机构,无论您在何处工作,我们都能够为您提供全方位服务。

感谢您对SS&C Intralinks的信任与支持,祝您的家人及亲友喜乐安康。 

Ken Bisconti与Bob Petrocchi
,SS&C Intralinks联合负责人

Bob Petrocchi

Bob Petrocchi 
SS&C Intralinks联合负责人

 

Ken Bisconti

 
Ken Bisconti,SS&C Intralinks联合负责人

We’re here to help

For COVID-19, our people, processes and technologies are here to support you when and where you need them.

To our valued community,

The global coronavirus pandemic has affected those things most important to all of us - our families, our businesses, our communities, and our daily life. Above all else, we want to make sure you and those close to you are safe and well. Our thoughts and good wishes go out to all those impacted either directly or indirectly and our heartfelt thanks go to healthcare workers who have been tackling this head on.

As a valued member of the SS&C Intralinks community, we appreciate the trust you place in us. We don’t take that lightly and we want you to know that we're more than prepared to help you keep moving forward through the crisis. Our people, processes and technologies are here to support you when and where you need them.

Virtually all of our staff are now working from home and we have been rigorously following the recommendations of the national and local authorities of the countries we operate in. We’ve enacted readiness plans to keep our operations running smoothly and we’ve ramped up our voice and data services to make sure our dedicated customer services staff can continue to assist you without disruption. We have balanced the load between our global service and production locations to ensure your content preparation, distribution and archive production requirements are completed seamlessly and without interruption. In short, we – along with the rest of the 23,000 people at SS&C – are ready to make sure you get your work done.

Chances are you and your teams are working remotely for the foreseeable future. If you are struggling to handle paper contracts, our digital signature capability is fully operational and we're more than happy to help you complete all contractual work electronically, without waiting for paper. If you are preparing new projects, we are also now able to launch new data rooms for you in minutes with no contract obligations. Whether you are a member of an M&A deal execution team, a fund manager communicating to your investors, or an institution securely exchanging content with your constituents, we have a whole suite of offerings ready to help you regardless of where you are working from.

We’re here for you. If you have any challenges or questions related to how Intralinks can help you and your business, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. You can reach our Client Support Team here or you can contact us directly at executiveoffice@intralinks.com. We’ll do everything we can to help you. 

Thank you again for being a loyal customer and please look after your friends and family. 

Ken Bisconti and Bob Petrocchi
Co-Heads, SS&C Intralinks

Bob Petrocchi

Bob Petrocchi 
Co-Head, SS&C Intralinks

 

Ken Bisconti

Ken Bisconti 
Co-Head, SS&C Intralinks