合作伙伴

我们已同下列金融和科技行业的领跑者建立合作伙伴关系。

行业伙伴

Broadridge logo

Broadridge

Broadridge是全球金融科技领导者,提供沟通、技术、数据、分析等金融解决方案,年营收达40亿美元 。Broadridge致力于推动企业转型,协助企业在增强客户参与、应对风险的同时提升效率、加速增长。Broadridge是深受财富500强企业青睐的代理解决方案提供者,也是卓越的美国证交会EDGAR申报代理公司,以独特优势不断陈推出新,助力上市企业始终快人一步,把握未来。

Kira

Kira

 

Kira的人工智能技术,可自动读取合同并自动识别和提取关键条款。相较于传统方法,Kira Diligence Engine可更快速、更准确地完成合同审查,实现快速完成交易,同时还可降低错误和意外责任的风险。

Knowable

Knowable

 

Knowable与Intralinks的联盟,将Intalinks的虚拟数据室与Knowable人工智能驱动的智能平台进行整合,助力全球公司在企业交易中提高效率。两家公司强强联手,提高关键合同投标人的透明度,帮助公司确保买方或卖方尽职调查及并购后整合的效率,通过识别关键协同机会并确保敏感和机密数据安全,为并购后整合加速。

Finastra

Finastra

 

Intralinks与Finastra强强联手,致力于为数万亿美元银团贷款市场的参与者提供更好的服务。两家公司联合开发的LenderBridge连接器,可让贷方从Fusion Loan IQ™自动直接访问Intralinks VDR。

nitfinance

NIT Finance

NIT Finance利用Intralinks端对端的信息管理能力,为金融服务业的合规性、数据生命周期和战略规划解决方案提供支持。

Wingspan

Wingspan

 

Wingspan eTMF能够帮您满足全球监管机构的各种要求,并可了解您在任何审计进行之前的准备状态。

合作伙伴网络

您的业务应用非常适合我们的全球合作伙伴网络? 

联系我们! 

开发者平台

准备好开始了吗?浏览我们的开发者平台网站,获取启动流程所需的信息和工具。 

浏览开发者平台网站

技术合作伙伴

Okta
Microsoft
Splunk

合作伙伴网络

您的业务应用非常适合 Intralinks 的全球合作伙伴网络?

Partners

We’re proud to partner with the following leaders in the financial and technology industries.
 

Industry Partners

Kira

Kira

 

Kira's artificial intelligence reads contracts and automatically identifies and extracts key provisions. Use Kira Diligence Engine to complete contract review faster and more accurately than conventional methods, and to close deals quickly while mitigating risk of errors and unexpected liabilities.

Axiom

Axiom

 

Axiom’s alliance with Intralinks integrates Intalinks’ virtual data room with Axiom’s AI-driven Contracts Intelligence Platform to help global companies drive more efficiencies during corporate transactions. The alliance will help companies undertaking buy or sell-side due diligence and post-merger integration reduce diligence timelines by increasing transparency to bidders on key contracts, accelerate integration by identifying critical synergy opportunities and ensure protection of sensitive and confidential data.

FileFacets

FileFacets

 

FileFacets uses Artificial Intelligence (AI) to make it easy for businesses to securely organize sensitive content. FileFacets technology empowers Intralinks customers to optimize locating, reviewing and sorting virtual data room files – promoting a more secure and efficient due diligence process, a cleaner and more organized environment for dealmakers, and faster deal execution.

Finastra

Finastra

 

Intralinks and Finastra partner to better service participants in the mult-trillion dollar syndicated loan market. The jointly developed LenderBridge connector automates the provisioning of lender access to Intralinks VDRs directly from Fusion Loan IQ™.

nitfinance

NIT Finance

NIT Finance leverages Intralinks’ end-to-end information management capabilities to power its compliance, data lifecycle, and strategy planning solutions for financial services industries

Wingspan

Wingspan

 

Wingspan eTMF can help you to meet the diverse requirements of regulatory agencies worldwide, and to understand your state of readiness for any audit before it happens.

Partner Network

Think your business application would be a great fit for our global Partner Network? 

Let us know! 

Developer Portal

Ready to get started? Visit our developer portal and get the tools and information you need to start the process. 

Visit our developer portal

Technology Partners

Okta
Microsoft
Netskope
Splunk
Arcsight

Partner Network

Think your business application would be a great fit in the Intralinks Global Partner Network?