信息权限管理

深入生命周期保护至文件层级。

防火墙仅可保护环境,而Intralinks高级信息权限管理(IRM)可实现全面保护和控制。端对端的文件层级安全保护贯穿文件的完整生命周期,即使文件被分发至防火墙之外,仍可防止对信息进行未授权访问。

IRM 还可对文档访问和分发等活动进行自动追踪,并对文档浏览、编辑、保存或打印的个人权限进行管理——利用UNshare® 技术可随时撤回对文档的访问授权。

受到99%


财富1000强 企业的信任
99%
Know your rights.

IRM 如何运作。

  • 通过非对称加密分发,为每份文档分配唯一的加密秘钥
  • 任何人试图打开受UNshare保护的文档,在通过安全传输通道接收解密秘钥前,都必须进行身份验证
  • 每份文档都内嵌安全功能并随文档一同传输,轻松实现与外部伙伴方的信息共享安全——无需下载,无需安装额外软件,无需使用插件
  • 文档控制伴随其生命周期,直至主动移除
  • 文档控制可实现细粒度权限管理和个体授权,包括浏览、编辑、保存和打印等
  • 保留更新权限和许可的功能,可即刻撤销访问权限,即使文件下载发生在您的防火墙之外
  • 提供对受IRM保护文件的限时访问功能,即使对离线活动也不例外

Intralinks为我们提供了一个安全的平台,让我们在与客户和其他第三方进行数据共享和合作时,变得富有想象力和创造力。更重要的是,它容易上手,而且直观易用。

Anna-Marie Back
,
Kingsley Napley高级IT培训师

加密功能为数据披上盔甲。

防火墙仅可实现对环境的保护,而IRM可对每一份文档单独加密。内嵌于文档之中的安全功能,即使您公司的数据系统面临漏洞或泄露威胁,受Intralinks保护的文件仍可安全无虞。

通过非对称加密分发,每一份文档都将分配有唯一的加密秘钥。因此,任何人若试图打开Intralinks IRM保护下的文件,在通过安全传输通道接收解密秘钥之前,都必须进行身份验证。

Encryption is your armour.
audits and certifications

紧随追踪的轨迹。

我们的平台可通过自动编纂完整的审计追踪,跟踪包括文档访问和分发在内的活动,以改进监管合规性。文档浏览、编辑、保存或打印的个体权限,可进行即刻更改,即使是远程更改也不例外。Intralinks IRM可使管理员在员工离职或在企业中的角色发生变化时,立即撤销其访问权限。

我们如何让您获益?

Information Rights Management

Lifetime protection, down to the file level.

Firewalls only protect environments, but Intralinks advanced information rights management (IRM) protects and provides total control. End-to-end file-level security stays with your documents for life, preventing unauthorized access to your information even when files are distributed outside your firewall.

IRM also enables you to automatically track activities such as file access and distribution, and manage individual permissions to view, edit, save or print – and when it’s time to revoke access to a document, simply UNshare® it.

99%


of Fortune 1000 users
99%
Know your rights.

How IRM works.

  • Each document is assigned a unique encryption key, which is distributed using asymmetric cryptography
  • Anyone attempting to open an UNshare-protected file must authenticate before receiving a decryption key via a secured transport channel
  • Security is embedded in each file and travels with documents, so it’s easy to securely share content with external parties – no downloads, software or plugins required
  • Control remains with documents until you remove it
  • Document controls enable you to manage granular permissions and individual authorizations, such as view, edit, save and print
  • Retain the ability to update rights and permissions, and revoke access instantly, even after a file has been downloaded beyond your firewall
  • Provide time-limited access to IRM-protected files, even for offline activity

Intralinks gives us a secure platform to be imaginative and creative with ways to share data and collaborate with our clients and other 3rd parties. More to the point, it’s easy and intuitive to use.

Anna-Marie Back
,
Senior IT Trainer, Kingsley Napley

Encryption is your armor.

Firewalls only protect environments. IRM encrypts every individual document. It embeds security in your files, so even if a vulnerability or leak threatens your company’s data systems, Intralinks-protected files remain secure.

Each document is assigned a unique encryption key and asymmetric cryptography is used to distribute them. So anyone attempting to open an Intralinks IRM-protected file has to authenticate before receiving a decryption key via a secured transport channel.

Encryption is your armour.
audits and certifications

Follow the trail.

Our platform improves regulatory compliance by automatically compiling complete audit trails that track activities, such as file access and distribution. Individual permissions to view, edit, save or print files may be instantly changed, even remotely. Intralinks IRM gives administrators the power to immediately revoke access privileges when an employee leaves the organization or her or his role within the enterprise has changed.

Want to learn how we can benefit you?